私有云解决方案

立即交谈

虚拟化选项

几乎全部都虚拟化。

在 SoftLayer 裸机服务器上部署您选择的虚拟化解决方案。使用您自己的虚拟机管理器,或从 SoftLayer 选择一个行业领先的虚拟化解决方案。

如果您选择了我们的某个虚拟化解决方案,那么我们将根据您的服务器订单来安装该解决方案,您可以通过客户门户网站和该解决方案自带的控制工具来对其 进行管理。


比较可用的虚拟化解决方案


Citrix
XenServer
Microsoft®
Windows®
服务器
Hyper-V
VMWare
ESXi
Virtuozzo Container
和虚拟机管理器

虚拟机管理器类型
类型 1
类型 1
类型 1
类型 1 和 2

虚拟化类型
辅助性硬件
完整
完整
操作系统和完整

资源管理
X
X
X
X

按需配置
X
X
X
X

实时迁移
X
X
X
X

Citrix XenServer

Citrix XenServer™ 是一款动态服务器虚拟化工具,可最大程度地提高效率和硬件利用率。通过使用 XenServer,您可以简单而快速地部署虚拟服务器,从而创建真正的虚拟数据中心环境。利用易于使用的管理门户网站,XenServer 提供 一种行 业领先的选项,来用于配置和维护数据中心内的物理机器和虚拟机。

了解更多信息


Microsoft® Windows® Server Hyper-V™

Windows Server® Hyper-V™ 是基于虚拟机管理器的下一代服务器虚拟化技术。通过使用该技术,您可以将多个服务器的角色整合为单一物理机器上运行的独立 虚拟机 (VM),从而充分使用您的服务器硬件投资。 利用 Hyper-V,您还可以在单个服务器上高效地并行运行多个不同的操作系统(如 Windows、Linux 等),并充分利用 x64 的计算能力。服务器虚拟化所需的一切将作为操作系统的一个集成功能提供。

了解更多信息

Private Cloud Solutions

Chat Now

Virtualization Options

Virtually any virtualization.

Deploy the virtualization solution of your choice on top of SoftLayer bare metal servers. Bring your own hypervisor, or select one of the industry-leading virtualization solutions available from SoftLayer.

If you choose one of the virtualization solutions we offer, we’ll install it with your server order, and you can manage it through our customer portal and the solution’s own control tools.



Compare Available Virtualization Solutions


Citrix
XenServer
Microsoft®
Windows®
Server
Hyper-V
VMWare
ESXi
Parallels
Cloud
Server
Parallels
Virtuozzo
Containers


Hypervisor Type
Type 1
Type 1
Type 1
Type 2
Type 2


Virtualization Type
Hardware Assisted
Full
Full
OS
OS


Resource Management
X
X
X
X
X


On Demand Provisioning
X
X
X
X


Live Migration
X
X
X


Citrix XenServer

Citrix XenServer™ is a dynamic server virtualization tool that maximizes efficiency and increases hardware utilization. XenServer allows simple and rapid deployment of virtual server machines to create a truly virtual data center environment. With an easy-to-use management portal, XenServer offers an industry-leading option to provision and maintain both physical and virtual machines in the data center.

Learn More


Microsoft® Windows® Server Hyper-V™

Windows Server® Hyper-V™, the next-generation hypervisor-based server virtualization technology, allows you to make the best use of your server hardware investments by consolidating multiple server roles as separate virtual machines (VMs) running on a single physical machine. With Hyper-V, you can also efficiently run multiple different operating systems—Windows, Linux and others—in parallel, on a single server and fully leverage the power of x64 computing. Everything you need to support server virtualization is available as an integral feature of the operating system.

Learn More