伺服器

立即訂購

虛擬伺服器

真正的執行者

雲端不是商品,您每次連接的虛擬伺服器都不一樣。您期望任何虛擬雲端伺服器都具備快速部署、有彈性的可調整性,以及隨收隨付制的計費方式。

SoftLayer 虛擬伺服器遠超過這些期望。我們的虛擬伺服器提供更高程度的自訂作業、透通性、可預測性及自動化,並與 SoftLayer 裸機伺服器無縫整合。



建置您需要的虛擬伺服器

使用調節器開始建置符合您需求的虛擬伺服器。選擇按小時或按月計費。然後,設置您真正需要的詳細資訊。加入額外的儲存體、選擇作業系統,並加入控制台、防火牆、監視等等。

核心
隨機存取記憶體
儲存空間
1 核心
1 核心
1GB
25GB
25GB
* 主要磁碟;其他磁碟可以在進一步設置期間加入
公用節點
私人節點

SAN 儲存空間
本端儲存空間
訂購每小時計費
$0.040 美元/小時
訂購每月計費
$27.60 美元/月1
此設置無法使用
1 訂購虛擬伺服器(採按月計費),並接收 250GB 的出埠公用頻寬,不需另外付費。


彈性

多租用人或單一租用人。可搭配本端或 SAN 儲存體,按小時或按月計費,並已完全整合。

功能

自訂您雲端伺服器的運算核心、隨機存取記憶體及儲存體的設置。

透通性

檢視並追蹤您虛擬伺服器的確切位置、儲存體綱目及作業成本。


控制您經營的公司。

公用和私人節點虛擬伺服器

SoftLayer 虛擬伺服器可用於我們公有雲的公用或私人節點上。請針對適合多租用人環境的工作量來部署公用節點虛擬伺服器。或者,選擇私人節點,則您的虛擬伺服器將部署在您專用的主伺服器上,讓您能夠在需求增加的情況下取用該節點的所有硬體資源。

一個儲存體計劃不足以滿足全部。

本端和 SAN 儲存體,以及可攜式儲存體磁區

SoftLayer 虛擬伺服器可以部署以本端磁碟或「儲存區域網路 (SAN)」為基礎的主要儲存體,以及部署可攜式儲存體磁區作為次要儲存體。不論您的應用程式是否需要更高的磁碟 I/O、備援或長期彈性,您都可以使虛擬伺服器的儲存體符合其應用程式。

SSD 本端儲存體可用性

高效能 SSD 本端儲存體的好處

為了提供尖峰儲存體效能,SoftLayer 在 2014 年開始於虛擬伺服器主機節點內安裝固態硬碟。在資料中心內所訂購使用本端磁碟儲存體的所有虛擬伺服器,在以 SSD 資源佈建後將自動啟動,無需額外費用。這些設施包括:AMS03、CHE01、DAL08、DAL09、FRA02、LON02、MEL01、MEX01、MIL01、MON01、PAR01、SAO01、SJC03、SYD01、TOK02、TOR01、WDC03 和 WDC04。在所有其他 SoftLayer 設施中所訂購的虛擬伺服器將佈建在 SSD 或轉盤式硬碟上。

包括的特性和服務

所有虛擬伺服器都配備了完善的全套特性和服務 - 業界最好的其中之一。併入這些特性不需另外付費,您可以加速部署,並使總營運成本最佳化。

Servers

Order Now

Virtual Servers

Real Performers

The cloud is not a commodity, and virtual servers aren’t the same wherever you go. You expect any virtual cloud server to have speed of deployment, flexible scalability, and pay-as-you-go billing.

SoftLayer virtual servers exceed those expectations. Our virtual servers deliver a higher degree of customization, transparency, predictability, and automation, and they integrate seamlessly with SoftLayer bare metal servers.



Build the Virtual Server You Need

Use the sliders to start building a virtual server that fits your needs. Choose hourly or monthly billing. Then configure the details to exactly what you need. Add extra storage, choose an operating system, add control panels, firewalls, monitoring, and more.

Cores
RAM
Storage
1 Cores
1 Cores
1GB
25GB
25GB
* Primary disk; additional disks can be added during further configuration
Public Node
Private Node

SAN Storage
Local Storage
Order Hourly
$0.040/Hr
Order Monthly
$27.60/Mo 1
This configuration is not available
1 Order your virtual server with monthly billing and receive 250GB of outbound public bandwidth for no additional cost.


Flexibility

Multi-tenant or single-tenant. Local or SAN storage, By the hour or month, Completely integrated.

Power

Customize your cloud server's configuration of computing cores, RAM, and storage.

Transparency

View and track your virtual server’s exact location, storage schema, and cost of operations.


Control the company you keep.

Public and Private Node Virtual Servers

SoftLayer virtual servers are available on public or private nodes of our public cloud. Deploy a public node virtual server for workloads suited to a multi-tenant environment. Or choose a private node and your virtual server will be deployed on a host server dedicated to you, giving you the ability to consume all of the node’s hardware resources if and when your needs grow.

One storage plan doesn't fit all.

Local and SAN storage, and Portable Storage Volumes

SoftLayer virtual servers can be deployed with primary storage based on local disk or Storage Area Network (SAN), and with portable storage volumes as secondary storage. Whether your application needs higher disk I/O, resiliency, or long-term flexibility, you can match your virtual server’s storage to its application.

SSD Local Storage Availability

Benefit from high-performance SSD local storage

To deliver peak storage performance, SoftLayer began installing solid state drives in virtual server host nodes in 2014. All virtual servers ordered with local disk storage in the data centers launched after that transition are provisioned with SSD resources at no additional charge. Those facilities include: AMS03, CHE01, DAL08, DAL09, FRA02, LON02, MEL01, MEX01, MIL01, MON01, PAR01, SAO01, SJC03, SYD01, TOK02, TOR01, WDC03, and WDC04. Virtual servers ordered in all other SoftLayer facilities may be provisioned on SSDs or spinning disks.

Included Features and Services

All virtual servers come with a comprehensive set of features and services— one of the industry’s best. With these features included at no additional cost, you can accelerate deployment and optimize your total cost of operations.