服務與解決方案提供者計劃

立即開始

全球觸角,平台專業技術。

體驗企業應用程式的最佳雲端。

在令產業蛻變的雲端上打造您的企業雲端應用程式或服務。IBM Cloud 向來是企業的首選混合式雲端提供者1,為「事件夥伴」帶來許多雲端優點,包括幾乎無可匹敵的一系列功能、商業致勝的各種教育和銷售內容,以及透過我們的雲端服務和解決方案吸引客戶的契機。

我們的「服務與解決方案提供者」計劃讓您享有:在世界級平台上建置高效能解決方案的最佳做法、用來培養您的技能的高品質內容和專業 IT 訓練員,以及取得進軍市場的共同行銷資金。立即線上申請,請撥打 866.398.7638聯絡我們以取得相關資訊。


Skytap
Skytap 的營運副總裁 Paul Farrall 說明他的組織如何使用 SoftLayer 來轉變軟體開發生命週期,協助客戶更快交付更好的軟體。
Continuum Managed Services
Continuum Managed Services 的 Partner Success 部門的副總裁 Dee Zepf 說明 Continuum 為何選擇 SoftLayer 來符合其領先業界的備份及回復解決方案的技術需求。
AppFirst
IBM Cloud 的 Kevin Allen 與 AppFirst 行銷副總裁 Ron Ranaldi 談論 AppFirst 及其與 IBM 之間的關係,包括 SoftLayer 和 IBM Cloud 市場。
Ironside
Ironside 的策略與創新部門的副總裁 Greg Bonnette 說明 Ironside 如何運用 SoftLayer 來幫助他們的客戶更快速地開始使用其平台,且更快獲得更好的成果。
Coriell Life Sciences、Cnetric、Equinix 及 Flagship
IBM 雲端服務銷售主管 Ed Bottini 及四位最佳「事件夥伴」高階主管,說明他們各自如何利用聯合解決方案為客戶創造價值。
eSignLive
Silanis 的銷售、行銷及服務部門的資深副總裁 Ilene Vogt 詳細說明 Silanis 為何選擇 SoftLayer 來隨需部署全球的 eSignLive 環境,以符合全球客戶群的需求。
Vantrix
Vantrix 總裁兼執行長 Jean Mayrand 說明 Vantrix 為何選擇 SoftLayer 於全球交付其高品質的多螢幕視訊解決方案,且富低延遲性、高可調整性及靈活性。
全球觸角

世界各地已有資料中心及額外的網路據點,遍及全球的覆蓋範圍讓您可以呼叫自己的雲。

訓練

訓練資源的特色為具有高品質的內容及專業的 IT 訓練員,所以您可以培養技能組合。

行銷資金

讓符合資格的「事業夥伴」取得共同行銷資金來推動需求。


計劃折扣

SoftLayer 提供根據每月經常性收益(亦即,美元 $1,500 到美元 $100,000 以上)的分層折扣計劃,折扣範圍從 5% - 20%。SoftLayer 作業手冊中揭露計劃詳細資訊、特色、分層額度等級及其相關聯折扣。符合資格的參與者只要與 SoftLayer 訂約,即可取得本手冊。

其他計劃特點

1Synergy Research Group 於華爾街日報發表
2 您的公司必須加入 IBM PartnerWorld,才能利用此優勢。IBM PartnerWorld 是一項全球行銷和啟用計劃,設計來協助「IBM 事業夥伴」掌握商機和創造收益。

Services & Solution Provider Program

Start Today

Global reach. Platform expertise.

Meet the best cloud for enterprise applications.

Build your enterprise cloud application or service on the cloud that’s transforming the industry. IBM Cloud was named the #1 hybrid cloud provider for the enterprise1, and offers many cloud advantages for Business Partners, including a virtually unmatched spectrum of capabilities, a broad range of education and sales content to enable business success, and the opportunity to extend your reach to clients through our cloud services and solutions.

Our Services and Solution Providers program gives you access to: best practices for building high performance solutions on our world-class platform, high-quality content and professional IT trainers to develop your skills, and go-to-market opportunities with potential for co-marketing funding. Apply online today, call 866.398.7638 or Contact us for more information.


Skytap
Paul Farrall, VP of Operations for Skytap, explains how his organization uses SoftLayer to transform the software development lifecycle, helping customers deliver better software faster.
Continuum Managed Services
Dee Zepf, VP of Partner Success at Continuum Managed Services, describes why Continuum chose SoftLayer to meet the technical demands of its industry-leading backup and recovery solutions.
AppFirst
Kevin Allen from IBM Cloud talks with AppFirst's Ron Ranaldi, VP Sales & Marketing, about AppFirst and its relationship with IBM, which includes SoftLayer and the IBM Cloud marketplace.
Ironside
Greg Bonnette, VP of Strategy and Innovation for Ironside, discusses how Ironside leverages SoftLayer to help their clients get their platforms up and running more quickly, achieving better results faster.
Coriell Life Sciences, Cnetric, Equinix, & Flagship
Ed Bottini, director Cloud Services Sales, IBM, and four top Business Partner executives explain how each unlocks the value of our joint solutions for customers.
eSignLive
Ilene Vogt, Senior VP of Sales, Marketing and Services for Silanis, details why Silanis chose SoftLayer to roll out eSignLive environments around the world on demand to meet the needs of a global customer base.
Vantrix
Jean Mayrand, Vantrix President and CEO, talks about why Vantrix selected SoftLayer to deliver its high-quality, multiscreen video solutions globally with low latency, high scalability, and elasticity.
Global Reach

Data centers and additional network points of presence around the world provide a global footprint to call your own.

Training

Training resources feature high-quality content and professional IT trainers, so you can develop a strong skills portfolio.

Marketing Funds

Access to co-marketing funding for eligible Business Partners to drive demand.


Program Discounts

SoftLayer offers a tiered discount program, with discounts ranging from 5% – 20% based on monthly recurring revenue (i.e., $1,500 to $100,000+). Program details, features, and tier volume levels and their associated discounts are disclosed in the SoftLayer operational guide. This guide is available to applicable participants as they enter into contract with SoftLayer.

Additional Program Features

1Synergy Research Group, Wall Street Journal
2Your company must join IBM PartnerWorld to take advantage of this benefit. IBM PartnerWorld is a global marketing and enablement program designed to help IBM Business Partners take advantage of market opportunities and generate new revenue.