私有雲解決方案

立即會談

私有雲

將您自己的雲放在天空。

雲太擠了?那麼就建置、管理並完全控制您自己的虛擬伺服器雲,以取得可靠、一致的效能,以及無與倫比的可調整性。

SoftLayer 裸機伺服器提供理想、可調整、安全的高效能基礎架構,用以執行您選擇的虛擬化技術,讓您按自己的條件建立虛擬伺服器。



避免鄰居干擾

在公用雲端環境中,資源由多位客戶共享。 我們保證您可以存取運算及儲存體資源,但如果在公有雲節點中有其他人同時使用資源,則您的虛擬伺服器效能可能會有所變動。在私有雲環境中,您可以享受公有雲的可調整性和彈性,而不需擔心鄰居干擾。

簡化 Web 應用程式開發及部署

在您自己的雲端環境中,即時激增以符合增加的需求,以漸進方式調整,並將資源使用量最佳化。藉由平衡整個基礎架構中的工作量,私有雲可對笨重且密集運算的基礎架構提供更簡單、更有效率的解決方案。

快速入門

若要建立您自己的私有雲,只需佈建您的硬體基礎架構,並安裝您選擇的虛擬化軟體作為雲端運算 Hypervisor。就是這麼簡單。只要幾個小時,就可以在環境中加入主伺服器,然後即時開始運轉虛擬伺服器。請做好準備,快速回應旺季期間激增的資料流量,然後在較清淡時期輕鬆地調整回來。

地理位置擴張

擴增您的硬體覆蓋範圍,在全球的資料中心建立新的雲端區域,然後透過我們的私人網路,讓這些雲端區域可以免費、安全地通訊。因為您的私有雲是存活於 SoftLayer 平台上,所以只要按幾下滑鼠按鍵,就可以將我們的任何產品或服務無縫加入您的環境中 - 從防火牆和網路應用裝置,到海量資料解決方案及外部儲存體選項。


建立您自己的私有雲

沒有兩個私有雲部署是相同的。SoftLayer 可讓您設計您的解決方案所需要的基礎架構(且只需為此付費)。以下是您在許多私有雲中會找到的一些典型元件。

負載平衡

將資料流量分散到本端或廣域的不同資源,以增加應用程式或網站可用性及效能。

進一步瞭解

內容遞送網路

將內容放在雲端上的 24 個節點上,讓資料更貼近一般使用者,將資料必須行經的距離縮至最小。

進一步瞭解


應用程式伺服器

使用健全的實體專用伺服器加強應用程式的功能,以達快速回應時間。

進一步瞭解

硬體防火牆

利用根據需求佈建的企業級防火牆,保護伺服器免受惡意活動的傷害。

進一步瞭解


Web 伺服器

根據需求調整虛擬雲端伺服器,以符合資料流量突增期間的網站負載需求。

進一步瞭解



比較成本:傳統 IT 與 SoftLayer

判斷 SoftLayer 平台的成本效益。

在 SoftLayer 資源上建置專用雲端環境,不但能節省大量資本支出和營運費用,同時還可享受更高的效能和更好的彈性。比較將基礎架構部署在內部部署和在 SoftLayer 上部署相同環境的成本。

計算雲端成本

Private Cloud Solutions

Chat Now

Private Clouds

Put your own cloud in the sky.

Cloud too crowded for you? Then build, manage, and have total control over your own cloud of virtual servers for reliable, consistent performance along with unmatched scalability.

SoftLayer bare metal servers provide the ideal, scalable, secure, high-performance infrastructure for running the virtualization technology of your choice, letting you create virtual servers on your own terms.

Avoid Noisy Neighbors

In public cloud environments, resources are shared among multiple customers. You have guaranteed access to compute and storage resources, but if someone else on your public cloud node is consuming their resources at the same time, your virtual server’s performance may vary. In a private cloud environment, you get the scalability and flexibility of public cloud, and you don’t have to worry about noisy neighbors.

Simplify Web App Development and Deployment

Burst instantly to meet increased demand, scale incrementally, and optimize resource usage in your own cloud environment. Private clouds provide an easier, more efficient solution to cumbersome and compute-intensive infrastructure by balancing workloads across your entire infrastructure.

Get Started Quickly

To create your own private cloud, just provision your hardware infrastructure and install your choice of virtualization software as your cloud computing hypervisor. It’s that easy. Add new host servers to your environment in only a few hours, and spin up virtual servers in real time. Be prepared for and quickly respond to traffic spikes during peak season, and easily scale back during slower periods.

Expand Geographically

Scale up your hardware footprint to create new cloud zones in data centers around the world, and have them communicate freely and securely over our private network. Because your private cloud lives on the SoftLayer platform, you can seamlessly add any of our other products or services to your environment with a few mouse clicks—from firewalls and network appliances to big data solutions and external storage options.

Create Your Own Private Cloud

No two private cloud deployments are the same. SoftLayer allows you to design (and only pay for) the infrastructure your that solution requires. Here are some of the typical components you’ll find in many private clouds.

Load Balancing

Increase application or site availability and performance by distributing traffic across local or globally diverse resources.

Learn More

Content Delivery Network

Put content on 24 nodes throughout the cloud, keeping it closer to end users to minimize the distance the data has to travel.

Learn More

Application Servers

Power applications with robust physical dedicated servers for fast response times.

Learn More

Hardware Firewall

Protect servers from malicious activity with enterprise-grade firewalls provisioned on demand.

Learn More

Web Servers

Scale virtual cloud servers on-demand to meet site load requirements during traffic spikes.

Learn More

Compare Costs: Traditional IT vs. SoftLayer

Determine the cost benefits of the SoftLayer platform.

Build your private cloud environment on SoftLayer resources, and save thousands in capital expenditures and operating expenses while enjoying better performance and more flexibility. Compare the costs of deploying infrastructure on-premises with provisioning the same environment on SoftLayer.

Calculate Cloud Costs