管理

立即交谈

管理型托管

随需应变的托管。专职管理。

需要由经过认证的工程师和云专家组成的专职团队来监控、调整和报告基础架构的总体性能?请考虑 SoftLayer 完全管理型托管解决方案。

SoftLayer 管理型托管团队最适合开展大型的多方位部署,将提供空前的 24x7 式核心服务管理,包括数据库、安全性、监控和备份。



随需应变

一天内完成部署,解决方案能够以最快速度启动并运行。

更高的灵活性

可以管理完整的基础架构,也可以只管理其中一部分,按月提供所有服务。

专家管理

接受 24x7 方式的支持、定期 TAM 评审以及自定义的报告和上报流程。


要了解有关我们管理型托管选项的更多信息,请与我们的销售团队成员交谈


服务

备份

我们可以通过业内最优秀的备份和高可用性技术以及最佳实践方法,为您的企业自定义备份和恢复解决方案 - 所有一切完全由您指定的经过认证的工程师团队管理。

数据库策略

我们与您的团队合作,了解您当前的数据库实施情况并概括性能方面的期望。然后,由您的 DBA 根据近期和长期目标制定理想的数据库基础架构和管理策略,涵盖基本的设计注意事项。

监控

您可以访问一组完整且强大的报告,还可以与指定的工程师团队合作。您的管理型托管团队是警报的第一道防线,负责制定详细的监控计划和上报流程。

安全性

我们将评估您的需求,并创建最佳的安全策略以保护您的环境,同时提供灵活性以便在峰值负载时确保理想的性能。我们的安全过程利用各种来源(包括 The Center for Internet Security (CIS)、Microsoft、Red Hat 等)的行业最佳实践。所有 SoftLayer 数据中心设施都经过 SOC 2 认证。


团队

我们最资深的专家以及业务方面最出色、最有才华的专业人员直接与您合作,以创建和管理解决方案。他们会将最佳实践和多年的经验与您环境中每个特定系统结合在一起。

技术客户经理

技术客户经理 (TAM) 处于管理型托管客户服务的第一线,自始至终监督您的所有请求或问题,甚至在上报过程中也是如此。

资深系统工程师 (SSE)

这些具有特定于平台的知识的高度专业化的工程师可帮助您的系统实现最佳性能和效率。


资深数据库管理员 (DBA)

这是为您的数据库优化性能、增长、监控和备份的主要资源。

扩展的支持团队

经过认证的完整专家团队和以下主题专家一起,帮助优化您的托管环境,管理您的帐户:

  • 数据中心运营工程师
  • 变更控制经理
  • 计费专家

方法

我们经过认证的工程和支持团队会评估您的业务目标和技术需求,设计理想的环境架构以满足目标,然后提供自定义的主动支持管理计划,包括具有灾难恢复选项的备份、数据库管理、监控和安全服务。

随着项目的推进,我们的团队将定期评审您基础架构的性能和运行状况。但您不需要等待,可以通过我们客户门户网站中的“主管仪表板”,不受任何限制地访问系统和环境统计信息,以便了解有关问题单、备份、带宽、正常运行时间等的近实时的指标。

Bare Metal Servers

Build a bare metal server with your choice of processor(s), hard drive configuration, RAM, port speed, and more.

order hourly
Order monthly

Virtual Servers

Select the cores, storage, and RAM you need in your virtual server, and we'll deploy it in 5 to 15 minutes.

order hourly
Order monthly

Cloud Storage

Scale your storage infrastructure on demand while controlling your costs with SoftLayer object storage.

order storage

Managed Hosting

On-demand hosting. Full-time management.

Need a dedicated team of certified engineers and cloud experts to monitor, adjust, and report on the overall performance of your infrastructure? Consider a fully managed hosting solution from SoftLayer.

Best for large, multi-faceted deployments, your SoftLayer managed hosting team will provide unparalleled 24x7 management of core services including database, security, monitoring, and backup.



On-demand

One-day deployment to get solutions up and running as soon as possible.

Higher Flexibility

Have all or only part of your infrastructure managed, with all services on month-to-month terms.

Expert Management

Enjoy 24x7 support, regular TAM reviews, and a customized reporting and escalation process.


To learn more about our managed hosting options chat with a member of our sales team.


Services

Backup

We tailor a backup-and-recovery solution for your business that leverages the best backup and high-availability technologies in the industry with best practices methodologies—all fully managed by your assigned team of certified engineers.

Database Strategy

We work with your team to understand your current database implementation and outline performance expectations. Then your DBA will architect the ideal database infrastructure and management strategy for your immediate and long-term objectives, covering essential design considerations.

Monitoring

You'll get access to the full and robust set of reports as well as an assigned team of engineers. Your Managed Hosting team is the first line of defense for alerts and will design a detailed monitoring plan and escalation process.

Security

We'll assess your needs and create the optimal security strategy for locking down your environment while providing flexibility for peak performance. Our security procedures utilize industry best practices from sources including The Center for Internet Security (CIS), Microsoft, Red Hat, and more. All SoftLayer data center facilities are SOC 2 certified.


Team

Our most senior experts, the best and the brightest professionals in the business, work directly with you to create and manage your solution. They incorporate both best practices and years of experience with each specific system in your environment.

Technical Account Manager

The frontline for your Managed Hosting account—Your TAM oversees all your requests or issues from start to finish, even through escalation.

Senior Systems Engineer (SSE)

These highly-specialized engineers with platform-specific knowledge help achieve the best performance and efficiency of your systems.


Senior Database Administrator (DBA)

This is your primary resource for optimizing the performance, growth, monitoring, and backup of your database.

Extended Support Team

A full team of certified specialists assists in optimizing your hosted environment and managing your account, with subject matter specialists including:

  • Data center operations engineers
  • Change control managers
  • Billing specialists


Methodology

Our certified engineering and support team will assess your business goals and technology needs, design the ideal environment architecture to fit your objectives, and then provide a tailor-made support proactive management plan including backup with disaster recovery options, database administration, monitoring, and security services.

Moving forward, our team will regularly review your infrastructure’s performance and health. But you never have to wait—you have unlimited access to system and environment statistics through the Executive Dashboard in our customer portal, providing near-real-time metrics on tickets, backups, bandwidth, uptime, and more.