安全性

立即交谈

Intel® Trusted Execution Technology

让云更安全,一次一个可信的计算池。

随着云行业的发展,IT 基础架构遭遇的攻击数量、复杂程度和精密程度也随之发展。Intel TXT 提供硬件辅助的安全技术来建立安全可靠的基础。

添加 Intel® Trusted Execution Technology (Intel® TXT),增强您的安全产品服务组合。SoftLayer 是首家提供解决方案作为额外的基础架构保护方法的云公司。



可信服务器

您的硬件和预发布软件已通过审查,处于已知的良好运行状态。

易于订购

在订单中选择 Intel TXT,在部署您的服务器时,TXT 将支持该服务器。

保持联机

保护您的环境免遭可能会导致停机的攻击。

Intel® TXT 合作伙伴关系概述

利用 Intel Trusted Execution Technology,您可以从容部署和保护云资源。在引导之前,基于处理器的防篡改环境会将关键服务器组件与先前已知的可信状态进行比较。要了解更多信息,请观看此信息丰富的简短合作伙伴视频。

示例用例

大型 IT 部门

在维护稳健安全措施的同时控制所有权成本是一项艰巨的任务。Intel TXT 使用精深的技术和代码确保系统在引导过程中完整无缺。这是更高层面的信任,可清楚知道被添加的服务器全部属于可信计算池。


大银行

当谈到投资和资金时,金融机构必须满足特定的安全准则才能保护客户的收益。为跟上金融发展,应在需要时部署额外的服务器。通过新增 Intel TXT,可确保已根据服务器硬件组件(如 BIOS、固件和虚拟机管理器软件)验证每个添加的资源并检查了完整性。


要订购 Intel Trusted Execution Technology (Intel TXT),请与我们的销售团队成员交谈


建立信任链。

Intel TXT 的强大功能将建立信任根基,为成功评估计算平台及其保护能力提供必需的基础。它的特征如下:

  • 动态可信度量根 (DRTM)
  • 在非正常关闭时保护数据
  • 度量和验证启动环境

在引导过程中,可信平台模块 (TPM) 保存计算机生成的加密密钥,这本质上是一个代码,用于反复度量、扩展、验证和执行,进而建立可信系统。


提高您的安全性。

您的安全性和合规性团队是否需要可信引导来确保系统以已知的正常状态启动?利用 Intel TXT 增加防御层。使用 Intel TXT 配置所选服务器后,通过基础架构级别构建块,客户可构建可信的计算池。

所选服务器上可用的 Intel TXT:

  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v3
  • Intel Xeon E5-2620 v3
  • Intel Xeon E5-2650 v3
  • Intel Xeon E5-2690 v3
  • Intel Xeon E5-4620(v1 和 v2)
  • Intel Xeon E5-4650
  • Intel Xeon E7-4820 (v2)
  • Intel Xeon E7-4850(v1 和 v2)

Security

Chat Now

Intel® Trusted Execution Technology

Making cloud safer, one Trusted Computing Pool at a time.

As the cloud industry evolves, so does the volume, complexity, and sophistication of attacks on IT infrastructure. Intel TXT provides hardware-assisted security technologies to build a secure foundation.

Add Intel® Trusted Execution Technology (Intel® TXT) to enhance your security portfolio. SoftLayer is the first cloud company to offer the solution as an additional method to secure your infrastructure.



Trusted Server

Your hardware and pre-launch software have been vetted and are in a known good state.

Easy to Order

Select Intel TXT on the order form and when your server is deployed it will be enabled with TXT.

Stay Online

Protect your environment against attacks that could potentially lead to downtime.

Intel® TXT Partnership Overview

With Intel Trusted Execution Technology, you have peace of mind when deploying and securing cloud resources. A processor-based, tamper-resistant environment compares key server components to previously known, trusted states prior to booting. To learn more, watch this short informative partner video.

Example Use Cases

Large IT Departments

Trying to control cost of ownership while maintaining robust security practices takes hard work. Intel TXT uses elbow grease and a code to ensure that the system is intact during the boot process. It’s just another level of confidence knowing the servers being added are all part of a trusted compute pool.


Big Banks

When it comes to investments and money, financial institutions must meet specific security guidelines to protect customers’ bottom lines. To keep up with financial growth, deploy additional servers when needed. Adding Intel TXT ensures each resource added has been verified and checked for integrity against server hardware components such as BIOS, firmware and hypervisor software.


To order Intel Trusted Execution Technology (Intel TXT), chat with a member of our sales team.


Building a chain of trust.

The power of Intel TXT establishes a root of trust providing the necessary underpinnings for successful evaluation of the computing platform and its protection. It features a:

  • dynamic root of trust for measurement (DRTM)
  • data protection in case of improper shutdown
  • measurement and verification of launched environments

During the boot process, the Trusted Platform Module (TPM) holds the computer generated keys for encryption which essentially is a code that measures, extends, verifies, and executes—over and over to establish a system as trusted.


Enhancing your security.

Do your security and compliance teams require a Trusted Boot to ensure systems start up in a known good state? Add a layer of defense with Intel TXT. Once select servers are provisioned with Intel TXT, the infrastructure level building blocks will enable a customer to build trusted compute pools.

Intel TXT available on select servers:

  • Intel Xeon E3-1270 v3
  • Intel Xeon E5-2620 (v3, v4)
  • Intel Xeon E5-2650 (v3, v4)
  • Intel Xeon E5-2690 (v3, v4)
  • Intel Xeon E5-4620 (v1, v2)
  • Intel Xeon E5-4650
  • Intel Xeon E7-4820 (v2)
  • Intel Xeon E7-4850 (v1, v2)