基礎架構供應商

Adaptec®

Adaptec 提供令人信任的儲存體解決方案,能夠可靠地移動、管理及保護重要資料和數位內容。Adaptec 的「Unified Serial™ (SATA/SAS) RAID 控制器」和「主機匯流排配接卡」可以提供高效能儲存體連線功能和資料保護,並與 300 個以上的裝置相容。此外,Adaptec 的新型「智慧型儲存體管理」還可以減少儲存體能源消耗多達 70%。


Arbor Networks

Arbor Networks, Inc. 幫助保護全球最大企業和服務提供者網路的安全,使其免於遭受 DDoS 攻擊和進階威脅。根據 Infonetics Research 研究報告顯示,在企業、電信業和行動裝置市場區隔中,Arbor 是 DDoS 防禦的全球先進提供者。Arbor 的進階威脅解決方案透過結合封包擷取和 NetFlow 技術,提供了完整的網路能見度,可以快速偵測及減少惡意軟體和惡意內賊。Arbor 還提供對動態發生事件回應、歷程分析、視覺化和鑑識的市場先進分析。


Arista Networks

Arista Networks 是大型資料中心和高效能運算環境的軟體驅動雲端網路連線解決方案中的領導者。透過 1/10/40 和 100GbE 價格/效能領先產品的資產組合,Arista Networks 為網路連線帶來效能、可擴展性和可程式化功能。Arista 平台的核心是 Extensible Operating System (EOS™),這是在硬體平台之間具備單一映像檔一致性的進階網路作業系統。這個現代核心架構具備服務中升級、根據標準的可程式化以及廣泛網路能見度等功能,讓操作員能夠增加上線時間和網路彈性。


Cisco

Cisco Systems 主導用來鏈結網路和強化網際網路的設備市場。Cisco 的交換式線路包括以乙太網路、Gigabit 乙太網路和 ATM 技術為基礎的設備。其他產品包括遠端存取伺服器、透過相同網路用來傳輸資料和語音通訊的 IP 電話設備、光學網路連線元件,以及網路服務和安全系統。它主要是向大企業和電信服務提供者銷售其產品,但也有專為小企業和消費者設計的產品。


Citrix

Citrix 是行動式工作區的領導者,可提供虛擬化、網路連線和雲端服務,使新方法的運作更有效率,同時也是 SoftLayer 的長期夥伴。

Citrix NetScaler 是全球最先進的雲端網路連線平台,在 SoftLayer 架構中提供應用程式遞送控制器 (ADC),用於雲端運算及虛擬化支援。NetScaler 的 CloudBridge Connector 特性具備混合式雲端功能,可將您的內部部署雲端連接到 SoftLayer,並使雲端成為您企業網路的安全延伸。此外,在其夥伴關係中,SoftLayer 會管理為了在雲端中執行而設計及建構的 Citrix Virtual Demo Center。


Cologix

Cologix, Inc. 是網路中立交互連線和資料中心公司,它在哥倫布、達拉斯、傑克遜維、明尼阿波利斯、蒙特婁、多倫多和溫哥華的緊密連接且位置具有戰略性的電信機房中,提供大量可調整的交互連線服務,以及安全可靠的主機託管服務。有超過 350 個的網路選擇和 18 個主要交互連線位置,Cologix 目前服務超過 700 個電信業、受管理服務、雲端、媒體、內容、金融服務和企業客戶。該公司擁有豐富經驗的通訊基礎架構專家團隊承諾提供其客戶最高標準的本端客戶支援。


Comcast®

Comcast Corporation 是娛樂、資訊和通訊產品及服務的全國領先提供者。擁有 2420 萬個網路客戶、1490 萬個高速網際網路客戶和 650 萬個 Comcast Digital Voice 客戶的 Comcast,主要是參與有線系統的開發、管理和操作,以及程式內容的交付。


Equinix

Equinix, Inc. 提供全球資料中心服務,可確保資訊導向世界充滿活力。全球企業、內容和金融公司及網路服務提供者仰賴 Equinix 的見解和專業知識,來保護及連接其最具有價值的資訊資產。Equinix 在北美洲、歐洲和亞太地區的 18 個市場之間經營 42 個 International Business Exchange (IBX) 資料中心。Equinix 的重要相關資訊會例行張貼在其網站 (www.equinix.com) 的投資者關係頁面上。我們鼓勵您定期查看 Equinix 的網站,以掌握最新資訊。


Fortinet

Fortinet 是 ASIC 加速的整合威脅管理(或 UTM)安全系統的先鋒和領先提供者,企業和服務提供者使用這些系統來提高他們的安全性,同時降低總營運成本。Fortinet 解決方案是從頭開始建置的解決方案,整合多層次的安全保護(包括防火牆、防毒、入侵防禦、VPN、防間諜和反垃圾郵件),其設計目的在協助保護客戶免於遭受網路和內容層次的威脅。運用自訂的 ASIC 和整合介面,使 Fortinet 解決方案能夠提供進階安全功能,從遠端辦公室調整為具有整合管理和報告功能的機箱型解決方案。Fortinet 解決方案已獲得全球多個獎項,而且是 ICSA Labs 在七個程式中認證過的唯一安全產品(防火牆、防毒、IPSec、SSL、網路 IPS、反間諜軟體和反垃圾郵件)。Fortinet 為私人公司,總部在加州的森尼韋爾市。


Intel®

作為半導體晶片製造商營運,為運算和通訊產業提供技術解決方案。該公司的產品包括微處理器、晶片組、主機板、快閃記憶體、通訊基礎架構元件(包括網路和內嵌處理器)、有線及無線連線功能產品、網路儲存體產品、應用程式處理器,以及手機基頻晶片組。


Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks 致力於網路創新。從裝置到資料中心,從消費者到雲端提供者,Juniper Networks 提供軟體、矽晶片和系統,將網路連線的經驗和經濟轉型。每一天,Juniper Networks 都協助其客戶建置全球最佳網路。Juniper Networks 建立的每一項創新和技術都是為了要協助解決客戶最嚴峻的挑戰,使他們在現今及未來能夠具備競爭力而茁壯成長。


Level 3®

Level 3 Communications, Inc.(NASDAQ:LVLT)是光纖型通訊服務的領先國際提供者。企業、內容、批發和政府客戶仰賴 Level 3,透過端對端光纖網路提供具有可調整性和價值之產業先進組合的服務。Level 3 提供遠程和持久服務的資產組合,包括傳輸、資料、網際網路、內容遞送和語音。


MySQL®

MySQL 是全球最受歡迎的開放程式碼資料庫軟體。全球最大、成長最快的許多組織使用 MySQL 來節省支持其大量網站、重要商務系統和套裝軟體所花費的時間和金錢。在 www.mysql.com 上,Sun 為企業使用者提供商務訂閱和服務,並主動支援大型 MySQL 開放程式碼開發人員社群。


NTT America

NTT America 為全球各地的客戶提供高品質語音、資料和 IP 服務。該公司以其多樣化資訊和通訊服務、受管理網路的專業知識、代管作業和 IP 網路連線服務及 IPv6 傳輸技術的業界領先地位聞名。該公司廣泛的全球基礎架構包括 Arcstar™ 私人網路和第一層 (Tier 1) IP 主幹(與全球主要 ISP 連接),兩者的觸角超過 150 個國家/地區,以及亞洲、北美洲和歐洲的安全資料中心。


PassMark®

PassMark Software 是私人擁有的軟體開發集團,成立於 1998 年,總部設在澳洲的雪梨。它為 Windows 環境的電腦生產測試用的軟體和硬體。PassMark 自創立後已成長為擁有數百萬個客戶,包括主要 IT 龍頭 HP、Intel、Symantec、IBM 和 Dell。


RackSolutions®

RackSolutions 在機架裝載業界廣受推崇。RackSolutions 與所有主要 OEM 合作,在調整及設計解決方案以解決不一致機架標準所產生問題方面享有聲譽。

自訂產品和快速的設計到建置時間是 RackSolutions 成功的基石。利用設計為在 48 小時內建立原型及在兩週內建立正式作業產品的工程程序,RackSolutions 可在問題變嚴重之前,讓其客戶能夠從機架問題中回復。該公司吸收自訂產品設計之工程成本的政策代表客戶只支付終端產品的費用。

憑藉 90 年以上的綜合工程經驗(70 年在國防產業),RackSolutions 可建置符合任何客戶之需求和規格的產品。RackSolutions 產品線包含資料中心機架和配件,以及範圍廣泛的自訂產品。RackSolutions 工程師設計標準產品來解決大部分客戶的機架需求,同時也為自訂解決方案提供服務。


Seagate

Seagate 是設計、製造和行銷硬碟和儲存體解決方案的全球領導者,為範圍廣泛的應用程式提供產品,包括企業、桌上型電腦、行動式運算、消費類電子和品牌化解決方案。Seagate 的企業模型運用技術領導地位和世界級製造工藝,為其全球客戶提供領先業界的創新和品質,其目標是要在其參與的所有市場上成為產品上市時程方面的領導者。該公司承諾提供獲獎的產品、客戶支援和可靠性,以滿足全球在資訊儲存體方面不斷成長的需求。


Telefónica

Telefónica 是全球市值最大的電信營運商之一。其活動主要集中在固定和行動式電話系統業務,而其寬頻業務是支持這兩者的主要成長推手。它在 24 個國家/地區營運,全球客戶群有 2 億 6000 萬人。Telefónica 的成長策略著重在具有穩固立足點的市場:西班牙、歐洲和拉丁美洲。Telefónica 是 100% 私人公司,有超過 150 萬的直接股東。


Western Digital®

Western Digital 是儲存體產業的先鋒和長期領導者之一,為收集、管理及使用數位資訊的人士和組織提供產品和服務。該公司生產可靠的高效能硬碟,讓使用者資料可供存取並防止其流失。Western Digital 針對外接式、可攜式和共用儲存體應用程式,在消費者產品中應用其儲存體專業知識。


Zayo Group®

Zayo Group 是頻寬基礎架構服務的全球提供者,包括備用光纖、IP 傳輸、波長和中性載體主機託管。其現行網路覆蓋範圍延伸超過 74,300 里程,在主要大都會區之內和之間的密集遠程和城市間光纖資產上提供連線功能。Zayo 的網路服務 7 國 45 州(包括華盛頓)的 271 個市場。Zayo 的光纖網路連接美國和歐洲的最大城市以及許多第 2 層到第 5 層 (Tier 2 - 5) 的美國市場。Zayo 的網路觸角超過 11,740 棟建築物,包括 500 個以上的資料中心、500 個以上的電信業 POP,以及數千棟企業大樓。Zayo 成立於 2007 年,總部現在位於科羅拉多州的圓石市。

Bare Metal Servers

Build a bare metal server with your choice of processor(s), hard drive configuration, RAM, port speed, and more.

order hourly
Order monthly

Virtual Servers

Select the cores, storage, and RAM you need in your virtual server, and we'll deploy it in 5 to 15 minutes.

order hourly
Order monthly

Cloud Storage

Scale your storage infrastructure on demand while controlling your costs with SoftLayer object storage.

order storage

Adaptec®

Adaptec provides trusted storage solutions that reliably move, manage, and protect critical data and digital content. Adaptec's Unified Serial™ (SATA/SAS) RAID Controllers and Host Bus Adapters provide high-performance storage connectivity and data protection and are compatible with over 300 devices. Plus, Adaptec’s new Intelligent Storage Management reduces storage energy consumption by as much as 70 percent.


Arbor Networks

Arbor Networks, Inc. helps secure the world’s largest enterprise and service provider networks from DDoS attacks and advanced threats. Arbor is the world’s leading provider of DDoS protection in the enterprise, carrier and mobile market segments, according to Infonetics Research. Arbor's advanced threat solutions deliver complete network visibility through a combination of packet capture and NetFlow technology, enabling the rapid detection and mitigation of malware and malicious insiders. Arbor also delivers market-leading analytics for dynamic incident response, historical analysis, visualization and forensics.


Arista Networks

Arista Networks is a leader in software driven cloud networking solutions for large data center and high-performance computing environments. With a portfolio of 1/10/40 and 100GbE price/performance leading products, Arista Networks brings performance, extensibility and programmability to networking. At the core of Arista's platform is the Extensible Operating System (EOS™), an advanced network operating system with single-image consistency across hardware platforms. This modern core architecture enables in-service upgrades, standards-based programmability and broad network visibility, allowing operators to increase uptime and network flexibility.


Cisco

Cisco Systems dominates the market for equipment used to link networks and power the Internet. Cisco's switch line includes equipment based on Ethernet, Gigabit Ethernet, and ATM technologies. Other products include remote access servers, IP telephony equipment used to transmit data and voice communications over the same network, optical networking components, and network service and security systems. It sells its products primarily to large enterprises and telecommunications service providers, but it also has products designed for small businesses and consumers.


Citrix

Citrix is a leader in mobile workspaces providing virtualization, networking and cloud services that enable new ways to work better – and a long-time partner with SoftLayer.

Citrix NetScaler, the world’s most advanced cloud networking platform, provides the application delivery controller (ADC) in the SoftLayer architecture for cloud computing, and support for virtualization. The CloudBridge Connector feature of NetScaler enables hybrid clouds, connecting your on-premises cloud to SoftLayer and making the cloud a secure extension of your enterprise network. In addition, as part of its partnership, SoftLayer hosts the Citrix Virtual Demo Center, designed and architected to run in the cloud.


Cologix

Cologix, Inc. is a network neutral interconnection and data center company, that provides massively scalable interconnection services and secure, reliable colocation services in densely connected, strategically located carrier hotels in Columbus, Dallas, Jacksonville, Minneapolis, Montreal, Toronto and Vancouver. With more than 350+ network choices and eighteen prime interconnection locations, Cologix currently serves over 700+ carrier, managed services, cloud, media, content, financial services and enterprise customers. The company’s experienced team of communications infrastructure professionals is committed to providing its customers the highest standard of local customer support.


Comcast®

Comcast Corporation is the nation's leading provider of entertainment, information and communication products and services. With 24.2 million cable customers, 14.9 million high-speed Internet customers, and 6.5 million Comcast Digital Voice customers, Comcast is principally involved in the development, management and operation of cable systems and in the delivery of programming content.


Equinix

Equinix, Inc. provides global data centre services that ensure the vitality of the information-driven world. Global enterprises, content and financial companies, and network service providers rely upon Equinix's insight and expertise to protect and connect their most valued information assets. Equinix operates 42 International Business Exchange (IBX) data centres across 18 markets in North America, Europe and Asia-Pacific. Important information about Equinix is routinely posted on the investor relations page of its website located at www.equinix.com. We encourage you to check Equinix's website regularly for the most up to-date information.


Fortinet

Fortinet is the pioneer and leading provider of ASIC-accelerated unified threat management, or UTM, security systems, which are used by enterprises and service providers to increase their security while reducing total operating costs. Fortinet solutions were built from the ground up to integrate multiple levels of security protection—including firewall, antivirus, intrusion prevention, VPN, spyware prevention and anti-spam—designed to help customers protect against network and content level threats. Leveraging a custom ASIC and unified interface, Fortinet solutions offer advanced security functionality that scales from remote office to chassis-based solutions with integrated management and reporting. Fortinet solutions have won multiple awards around the world and are the only security products that are certified in seven programs by ICSA Labs (Firewall, Antivirus, IPSec, SSL, Network IPS, Anti-Spyware, and Anti-Spam). Fortinet is privately held and based in Sunnyvale, California.


Intel®

Operates as a semiconductor chip maker that supplies technology solutions for the computing and communications industries. The company's products include microprocessors; chipsets; motherboards; flash memory; communications infrastructure components, including network and embedded processors; wired and wireless connectivity products; products for networked storage; application processors; and cellular baseband chipsets.


Juniper Networks

Juniper Networks is in the business of network innovation. From devices to data centers, from consumers to cloud providers, Juniper Networks delivers the software, silicon and systems that transform the experience and economics of networking. Every day, Juniper Networks helps its customers build the best networks on the planet. Every innovation and technology Juniper Networks creates is informed by a desire to help solve customers’ toughest challenges so they can compete and thrive today and into the future.


Level 3®

Level 3 Communications, Inc. (NASDAQ: LVLT) is a leading international provider of fiber-based communications services. Enterprise, content, wholesale, and government customers rely on Level 3 to deliver services with an industry-leading combination of scalability and value over an end-to-end fiber network. Level 3 offers a portfolio of metro and long-haul services, including transport, data, Internet, content delivery, and voice.


MySQL®

MySQL is the most popular open source database software in the world. Many of the world's largest and fastest-growing organizations use MySQL to save time and money powering their high-volume Web sites, critical business systems, and packaged software. At www.mysql.com, Sun provides corporate users with commercial subscriptions and services, and actively supports the large MySQL open source developer community.


NTT America

NTT America delivers high-quality voice, data, and IP services to customers around the world. The company is renowned for its diverse information and communication services, expertise in managed networks, hosting and IP networking services, and industry leadership in IPv6 transit technology. The company’s extensive global infrastructure includes Arcstar™ private networks and a Tier 1 IP backbone (connected with major ISPs worldwide), both reaching more than 150 countries, as well as secure data centers in Asia, North America and Europe.


PassMark®

PassMark Software is a privately-owned software development group founded in 1998 and based in Sydney, Australia. It produces software and hardware for testing computers in a Windows environment. Since its inception PassMark has grown to have tens of thousands of customers, including major IT heavyweights HP, Intel, Symantec, IBM, and Dell.


RackSolutions®

RackSolutions is widely respected in the rack mount industry. Working with all the major OEMs, RackSolutions has established a reputation for adapting and designing solutions to solve problems created by inconsistent rack standards.

Custom products and fast design-to-build times are the cornerstones of RackSolutions' success. With an engineering process designed to create prototypes in 48 hours and production products within two weeks, RackSolutions allows its customers to recover from racking issues before the problems become acute. Its policy of absorbing engineering costs for the design of custom products means the customer only pays for the end product.

With over 90 years of combined engineering experience (70 years in the defense industry), RackSolutions builds products to meet the demands and specifications of any customer. The RackSolutions product line consists of data center racks and accessories as well as a wide range of custom products. RackSolutions engineers design standard products to solve the majority of customers' racking needs, while also offering services for custom solutions.


Radware

Radware is a global leader of application delivery and application security solutions for virtual and cloud data centers. Its award-winning solutions portfolio delivers full resilience for business-critical applications, maximum IT efficiency, and complete business agility. Radware's solutions empower more than 10,000 enterprise and carrier customers worldwide to adapt to market challenges quickly, maintain business continuity and achieve maximum productivity while keeping costs down.


Seagate

Seagate is the worldwide leader in the design, manufacture, and marketing of hard disc drives and storage solutions, providing products for a wide-range of applications, including Enterprise, Desktop, Mobile Computing, Consumer Electronics, and Branded Solutions. Seagate's business model leverages technology leadership and world-class manufacturing to deliver industry-leading innovation and quality to its global customers, with the goal of being the time-to-market leader in all markets in which it participates. The company is committed to providing award-winning products, customer support, and reliability to meet the world's growing demand for information storage.


Telefónica

Telefónica is one of the world’s largest telecommunications operators by market capitalisation. Its activities are centred mainly on the fixed and mobile telephony businesses, while its broadband business is the key growth driver underpinning both. It operates in 24 countries and has a global customer base of 260 million. Telefónica’s growth strategy is focused on the markets in which it has a strong foothold: Spain, Europe and Latin America. Telefónica is a 100% private company, with more than 1.5 million direct shareholders.


Western Digital®

Western Digital, one of the storage industry's pioneers and long time leaders, provides products and services for people and organizations that collect, manage, and use digital information. The company produces reliable, high-performance hard drives that keep users' data accessible and secure from loss. Western Digital applies its storage expertise to consumer products for external, portable, and shared storage applications.


Zayo Group®

Zayo Group is a global provider of bandwidth infrastructure services, including dark fiber, IP transport, wavelengths, and carrier-neutral colocation. Their current network footprint stretches over 74,300 route miles, providing connectivity in and between major metropolitan areas on dense metro and intercity fiber assets. Zayo’s network serves 271 markets in seven countries and 45 states, plus Washington D.C. Zayo's fiber network connects the largest U.S. and European cities as well as many Tier 2 - 5 U.S. markets. Zayo’s network reaches over 11,740 buildings, including over 500 data centers, over 500 carrier POPs, and thousands of enterprise buildings. Zayo was founded in 2007 and is now headquartered in Boulder, Colorado.