数字营销

立即交谈

在此空间投放广告。

要轻松处理消费者行为数据、实时投放广告以及在 Web 和移动站点上提供自定义营销活动,您需要具备强大能力和灵活性的基础架构供应商。

SoftLayer 基础架构可提供您所需的性能、可控性和可扩展性,为数字市场营销、广告投放和媒体应用创造完美的环境。



更高的性能

通过按需部署裸机服务器(使用一到四个处理器,4 到 16 个内核)和虚拟服务器(使用有保证的 2.0GHz 内核,未超额预订),最大限度地提高性能。完全按需配置,包括内存、操作系统、存储器和网络等。我们的云服务器满足您最严格的需求,包括广告投放、内容流及您能够想象的任何其他方面的需求。

更佳的可扩展性

通过我们的门户网站或 API 实时提供 SoftLayer 服务器和服务。可以在需要时自动部署虚拟服务器、裸机服务器、防火墙和负载均衡器等。当客户请求新的广告营销活动或者在紧要关头亟需扩展时,您的 SoftLayer 环境可以快速准备好处理额外的工作负载。所有服务均按小时或按月计费,无需签订长期合同,可灵活地按使用付费。

卓越的网络性能

我们独特的多层网络架构可无缝集成不同的公共、专用和数据带外管理连接。我们的公用网络提供 2000Gbps 的带宽,并提供不计量入站流量,确保轻松快速地将数据传输给全球用户。我们的专用网络连接所有 SoftLayer 数据中心和接入点,真正实现全球可用和安全的带外管理。

总体灵活性和控制能力

可完全自由地选择最符合您需要的技术。部署裸机服务器,如果您的应用需求发生变化,可使用我们的 Flex Images 技术对其进行镜像,并在虚拟服务器上重新部署(反之亦然)。通过我们健壮的 API、命令行界面、易于使用的门户网站或用于 iOS、Android 或 Windows Phone 的移动应用来掌控一切。


投入使用的 SoftLayer 云解决方案

要了解数字市场营销公司如何使用 SoftLayer 云平台获得成功,请查看以下客户案例:

新案例
新案例
新案例


创建您自己的数字市场营销解决方案

没有两个数字市场营销基础架构解决方案是完全相同的。SoftLayer 允许您设计该解决方案所需的基础架构(并仅为此付费)。以下是可在许多数字营销基础架构解决方案中找到的一些典型组件。

负载均衡

通过跨本地或全球不同资源分发流量,提高应用或站点可用性和性能。

了解更多信息

数据库服务器

为特定数据库应用自定义裸机服务器的内存和 CPU 配置,以获得最佳 I/O 速度。

了解更多信息


应用服务器

为应用提供强大的物理专用服务器,从而实现快速响应。

了解更多信息

Web 服务器

按需扩展虚拟云服务器以满足流量峰值期间的站点负载需求。

了解更多信息


对象存储器

利用内置搜索和 CDN 集成在可无限扩展的强大对象存储器解决方案中标记、存储和查找数据。

了解更多信息

内容交付网络

将内容放置在整个云中的 24 个节点上,使其更接近最终用户,从而使数据传输距离降至最低。

了解更多信息


硬件防火墙

通过按需配置的企业级防火墙,保护服务器免遭恶意活动的侵扰。

了解更多信息

备份

为特定数据库应用自定义裸机服务器的内存和 CPU 配置,以获得最佳 I/O 速度。

了解更多信息



考虑迁移到云资源?

计算与内部 IT 相比可节省的成本。

云计算所带来的优势并不局限于可扩展性、灵活性和性能方面的技术优势。将内部 IT 环境与 SoftLayer 平台上同等资源的成本进行比较,计算我们的云资源可节省的资本支出和运营成本。

计算云成本

Digital Marketing

Chat Now

Advertise in this space.

To easily process consumer behavior data, serve ads in real time, and deliver Web and mobile sites for custom campaigns, you need an infrastructure provider with power and flexibility.

SoftLayer infrastructure provides the performance, control, and scalability you need to build the perfect environment for digital marketing, advertising, and media applications.

Higher Performance

Maximize performance with on-demand deployment of bare metal servers (with single to quad processors, using four to 16 cores) and virtual servers (with guaranteed 2.0GHz cores and no oversubscription). Provision exactly what you need, including RAM, OS, storage, network, and more. Our cloud servers meet your most rigorous demands for ad serving, content streaming, and anything else you can dream up.

Better Scalability

SoftLayer servers and services are available in real-time via our portal or API. Get automated deployment of virtual servers, bare metal servers, firewalls, load balancers, and more, whenever you need them. When a client requests a new ad campaign or you need to scale at the last minute, your SoftLayer environment can be ready to handle the additional workload quickly. All services are billed by the hour or by the month with no long-term contracts for flexible paying-as-you-go.

Exceptional Network Performance

Our unique multi-layer network architecture seamlessly integrates distinct public, private, and data out-of-band management connectivity. Our public network provides more than 2,000Gbps of bandwidth and offers unmetered inbound traffic ensuring fast and easy data transmission to users around the world. Our private network connects all SoftLayer data centers and points of presence for true global availability and secure out-of-band management.

Total Flexibility & Control

Enjoy complete freedom to choose the technology that best fits your needs. Deploy a bare metal server, and if your application needs change, use our Flex Images technology to image it and redeploy on a virtual server (or vice versa). Control it all via our robust API, Command Line Interface, easy-to-use portal, or mobile apps for iOS, Android, or Windows Phone.

SoftLayer Cloud Solutions at Work

To see how digital marketing companies are using SoftLayer’s cloud platform to succeed, check out the following customers’ stories:

New Story
New Story
New Story

Create Your Own Digital Marketing Solution

No two digital marketing infrastructure solutions are the same. SoftLayer allows you to design (and only pay for) the infrastructure your that solution requires. Here are some of the typical components you’ll find in many digital marketing infrastructure solutions.

Load Balancing

Increase application or site availability and performance by distributing traffic across local or globally diverse resources.

Learn More

Database Servers

Customize bare metal servers’ RAM and CPU configurations for optimal I/O speeds for specific database applications.

Learn More

Application Servers

Power applications with robust physical dedicated servers for fast response times.

Learn More

Web Servers

Scale virtual cloud servers on-demand to meet site load requirements during traffic spikes.

Learn More

Object Storage

Tag, store, and find data in a robust, infinitely scalable object storage solution with built-in search and CDN integration.

Learn More

Content Delivery Network

Put content on 24 nodes throughout the cloud, keeping it closer to end users to minimize the distance the data has to travel.

Learn More

Hardware Firewall

Protect servers from malicious activity with enterprise-grade firewalls provisioned on demand.

Learn More


Customize bare metal servers’ RAM and CPU configurations for optimal I/O speeds for specific database applications.

Learn More

Considering a move to cloud resources?

Calculate how much you can save compared with on-premises IT.

The benefits of cloud computing extend beyond the technology benefits of scalability, flexibility, and performance. Compare the costs of an on-premises IT environment with equivalent resources on the SoftLayer platform to calculate the capex and opex savings of our cloud resources.

Calculate Cloud Costs